Yes. I Want You With Me

Tumblr_kyg8l4fgty1qa4nibo1_500

I have a feeling that we were meant to be together. That we have fought the good fight, side by side, in the past or in the future, I do not know. I am a rational man, but I have learned the value of a good companion, and from the moment I clapped eyes on you, I knew I trusted you as well as I do myself. Yes. I want you with me.

Gaiman, Neil (2006), “A Study in Emerald“, in Fragile Things, Harper, pp. 6

 

 

Without you, every corner of my life is grieving.

There was nothing I can do while you are not in my sight.

I am sorry for everything I have done.

Despite all the mistakes, but please never giving up on me.

I will never found anyone else like you in this world.


 

“Be near me when I fade away,
To point the term of human strife,
And on the low dark verge of life
The twilight of eternal day.”
Alfred Lord Tennyson (In Memoriam)

 

Foto dari sini

Leave a Reply

